Private jet charter solution in Africa

With a chic and refined premium service, EAG JET offers the best solutions for private jet charter 24H/24 and 7/7.

Book a flight

EAG JET gives you access to a fleet of accredited devices. Our specialist advisers can help you hire the most suitable private jet at the best price.

We offer our customers quality devices, all certified Public Transport of Travelers and full operational monitoring in real time. They benefit from a unique and personalized service. We offer our clients essential advice on choosing aircraft and airports when planning their private flight. Main access point to all our services, our head office welcomes you in Yaoundé.

EAG JET belongs to the company EAG INTERNATIONAL TRADE. It is managed by Pergaud ESSAM and a team of passionate experts to offer you an exceptional level of service and safety on each of your flights.

Turboprop engines

1-19 seats

Very  light jets

1-5 seats

Light jets

5-7 seats

Mid-Size jets

8-10 seats

Large jets

10-16 seats

VIP airliners

16-50 seats

Cargo planes

Our experts

They are available 24/7 to provide advice and pricing for private jet flights.

Destinations

EAG JET offers private jet flights from Africa to thousands of airports.

Why choose EAG JET ?

Service : EAG JET offers you a tailor-made service and flexibility adapted to your needs. Its entire team of passionate experts is at your disposal 24/7 to advise you and assist you in booking your private plane.

Security : As a licensed broker, we operate to the highest standards in our industry. “We follow very strict safety and security rules and procedures. We subject all the operators in our network to criteria. These criteria are determined by our security managers.

The safety and well-being of our customers is of the utmost importance – you are in good hands.

Our Partners

Solution de location de jet privé en Afrique

Avec un service haut de gamme chic et raffiné, EAG JET propose les meilleures solutions d’affrètement de jet privé 24H/24 et 7j/7.

Réserver un vol

EAG JET vous donne accès à une flotte d’appareils accrédités.  Nos conseillers spécialisés peuvent vous aider à louer le jet privé le plus adapté au meilleur prix.

Nous proposons à nos clients des appareils de qualités, tous certifiés Transport Public Passagers et un suivi complet opérationnel en temps réel. Ils bénéficient d’un service unique et personnalisé.  Nous offrons à nos clients les conseils indispensables sur le choix des avions et des aéroports lors de l’élaboration de leur vol privé. Point d’accès principal à tous nos services, notre siège vous accueille à Yaoundé. 

EAG JET appartient à la société EAG INTERNATIONAL TRADE. Elle est dirigée par Pergaud ESSAM et une équipe d’experts passionnés pour vous offrir un niveau de service et de sécurité exceptionnels sur chacun de vos vols.

Les turbopropulseurs

1-19 sièges

Jets ultra légers

1-5 sièges

Jets privés légers

5-7 sièges

Jets privés intermédiaires

8-10 sièges

Jets privés longs courriers

10-16 sièges

Avions de ligne VIP

16-50 sièges

Avions Cargo

Nos experts

Ils sont disponibles 24/7 pour vous fournir des conseils et prix pour des vols en jet privé.

Destinations

EAG JET propose des vols en jet privé au départ de l’Afrique et à destination de milliers d’aéroports.

Pourquoi EAG JET ?

Service : EAG JET vous offre un service sur mesure et une flexibilité adaptée à vos besoins. Toute son équipe d’experts passionnés sont à votre disposition, 24/7, pour vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans la réservation de votre avion privé.

Sécurité : En tant que courtier certifié, nous agissons conformément aux normes les plus strictes de notre secteur d’activité”. Nous suivons des règles et procédés très stricts en termes de sûreté et de sécurité. Nous soumettons tous les opérateurs de notre réseau à des critères de sûreté et de qualité rigoureuse. Ces critères sont déterminés par nos responsables de la sûreté.

La sûreté et le bien-être de nos clients est d’une importance capitale vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.

Nos partenaires